Future of Antarctic Astrophysics - Working Groups

Speaking times to be arranged by chair

Science Working Group: High Energy Astrophysics

Chair: Robert Morse (U Wisc) (morse@wishep.physics.wisc.edu)
62.16 Very High Energy Gamma-Rays and Neutrinos from AGN
F. W. Stecker (NASA Goddard Space Flight Center)

62.17 Very High Energy Gamma-Ray Astronomy
R. C. Lamb (CalTech)

62.18 High-energy Cosmic Rays
J. Matthews (LSU)

62.19 The AMANDA Neutrino Telescope: Status and Latest Results
D. M. Lowder (Dept. Physics, UC, Berkeley)