Ryerson Astronomical Society

Constitution History Photos RChive Meeting Notes Contact Us

Here and the names and contact information for RAS officers and others associated with the club, please feel free to contact us with questions, comments, and concerns.

Spring Quarter RAS President Esteban Zacharzewski: ezachar@uchicago.edu

RAS President "Champ" Taweewat Somboonpanyakul (currently studying abroad): taweewats@uchicago.edu

Dean W. Armstrong, Observatory Chief: (773) 702-3147 work / (773) 931-9400 cell dean+ras@uchicago.edu

2013-2014 Officers:

Vice President Noah Tuchow: nwtuchow@uchicago.edu

Secretary Paige MacKenzie: pmack@uchicago.edu

Treasurer Alex Droster: adroster@uchicago.edu

Weather Station Manager Tahoe "Money Bags" Schrader: wtschrader@uchicago.edu

Chief Engineer "John Roberts": jaroberts@uchicago.edu

Chief Engineer Adam Sutherland: asuth@uchicago.edu

Chief Engineer Esteban Zacharzewski: ezachar@uchicago.edu

Dome Engineer Jack "Orlowski"-Scherer: magicman@uchicago.edu

Dome Engineer Michael Cervia: mjcervia@uchicago.edu

Webmaster Mitch "Ridwan Syed" Spradlin: mhs@uchicago.edu

Thanks to the University of Chicago Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics for webspace and technical support.