Contact Us

ConstitutionHistoryPhotosRChiveMeeting NotesContact Us

Here are the names and contact information for RAS officers and others associated with the club, please feel free to contact us with questions, comments, and concerns.

RAS President Champ Taweewat Somboonpanyakul:

Dean W. Armstrong, Observatory Chief: (773) 702-3147 work / (773) 931-9400 cell

2013-2014 Officers:

Vice President Noah Tuchow

Secretary Paige MacKenzie:

Treasurer Alex Droster:

Weather Station Manager Tahoe "Money Bags" Schrader:

Chief Engineer "John Roberts":

Chief Engineer Adam Sutherland:

Chief Engineer Esteban Zacharzewski:

Dome Engineer Jack "Orlowski"-Scherer:

Dome Engineer Michael Cervia:

Webmaster Mitch "Ridwan Syed" Spradlin:

Thanks to the University of Chicago Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics for webspace and technical support.