Ryerson Astronomical Society

Constitution History Photos RChive Meeting Notes Contact Us

Here are the names and contact information for RAS officers; please feel free to contact us with questions, comments, and concerns.

RAS President: Mitch Spradlin (mhs@uchicago.edu)

Dean W. Armstrong, Observatory Chief: (773) 702-3147 work / (773) 931-9400 cell dean+ras@uchicago.edu

2015-2016 Officers:

Vice President: John Roberts (jaroberts@uchicago.edu)

Treasurer and Pizza Czar: Michael Cervia (mjcervia@uchicago.edu)

Scribe: Carrie Volpert (cvolpert@uchicago.edu)

Weather Station Manager: Bryan Graybill (bgraybill@uchicago.edu)

Chief Engineer: AJ Corso (acorso@uchicago.edu)

Dome Engineer: Alex Droster (adroster@uchicago.edu)

Outreach Officer: Emily Cambias (ecambias@uchicago.edu)

Operations Manager: Carina Baker (carina@uchicago.edu)

Webmaster: Will Misener (wmisener@uchicago.edu)

Thanks to the University of Chicago Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics for webspace and technical support.